Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Love Letters
Because Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
10 mars 2014

UK four-piece Metronomy ready their fourth LP Love Letters on their familiar outpost Because Music. The release is a classic electronic-pop album, carrying a warm sound and laced with nostalgia. The piece’s title track ‘Love Letters’ is a playful, sing-a-long track with a catchy, piano riff and a steady tambourine to keep the beat in check. More futuristic is ‘I’m Aquarius’, unfolding over a simplistic drum machine beat and celestial synth patterns.

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 The Upsetter 4:16 Acheter
  2. 2 I'm Aquarius 4:02 Acheter
  3. 3 Monstrous 3:53 Acheter
  4. 4 Love Letters 5:16 Acheter
  5. 5 Month Of Sundays 3:27 Acheter
  6. 6 Boy Racers 4:19 Acheter
  7. 7 Call Me 3:52 Acheter
  8. 8 The Most Immaculate Haircut 4:31 Acheter
  9. 9 Reservoir 3:15 Acheter
  10. 10 Never Wanted 4:36 Acheter


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accepter les cookies
Modifier les préférences de cookies