Articolo aggiunto al carrello.

Procedi con il pagamento
Love Letters
Because Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
10 marzo 2014

UK four-piece Metronomy ready their fourth LP Love Letters on their familiar outpost Because Music. The release is a classic electronic-pop album, carrying a warm sound and laced with nostalgia. The piece’s title track ‘Love Letters’ is a playful, sing-a-long track with a catchy, piano riff and a steady tambourine to keep the beat in check. More futuristic is ‘I’m Aquarius’, unfolding over a simplistic drum machine beat and celestial synth patterns.

Lista dei brani digitali

  1. 1 The Upsetter 4:16 Acquista
  2. 2 I'm Aquarius 4:02 Acquista
  3. 3 Monstrous 3:53 Acquista
  4. 4 Love Letters 5:16 Acquista
  5. 5 Month Of Sundays 3:27 Acquista
  6. 6 Boy Racers 4:19 Acquista
  7. 7 Call Me 3:52 Acquista
  8. 8 The Most Immaculate Haircut 4:31 Acquista
  9. 9 Reservoir 3:15 Acquista
  10. 10 Never Wanted 4:36 Acquista


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accetto i cookie
Modifica le preferenze relative ai cookie