El artículo se ha añadido a la cesta

Finalizar compra
  • ReleaseProduct
    Small World
    Because Music
    Catalogue Number
    Release Date
    18 febrero 2022

    Metronomy’s new album Small World is a return to simple pleasures, nature, and an embracing in part of more pared down, songwriterly sonics, all while asking broader existential questions: which feels at least somewhat rooted in the period of time during which it was made – 2020. Finding appreciation in nature and our roots, while reappraising the things we value as we get older are all things that are part and parcel of the human experience: though it has all felt accelerated and emphasised in this past year or so. Through the tumultuous ebb and flow of the years, Metronomy continues to endure, and Joe Mount’s ability as a songwriter, arranger and producer shines through on Small World, evergreen.

    A1. Life and Death
    A2. Things will be fine
    A3. It’s good to be back
    A4. Loneliness on the run
    A5. Love Factory

    B1. I lost my mind
    B2. Right on time
    B3. Hold me tonight
    B4. I have seen enough


    1. Life and Death
    2. Things will be fine
    3. It’s good to be back
    4. Loneliness on the run
    5. Love Factory
    6. I lost my mind
    7. Right on time
    8. Hold me tonight
    9. I have seen enough

    Lista de pistas digitales

    1. 1 Life and Death 3:01
    2. 2 Things will be fine 3:30
    3. 3 It's good to be back 3:53
    4. 4 Loneliness on the run 3:39
    5. 5 Love Factory 5:04
    6. 6 I lost my mind 5:05
    7. 7 Right on time 3:44
    8. 8 Hold me tonight (feat. Porridge Radio) (feat. Porridge Radio) 3:31
    9. 9 I have seen enough 3:33
  • Video

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Acepto cookies
Editar las preferencias de cookies